Life Members Honourboard

New South Wales Primary Principals’ Association Life Members’ Honourboard.

Life Membership of the Association is bestowed upon a retired member and/or a member in their final year of employment in the teaching service, whose service to Education and to the Association is both long standing and exemplary.

In granting Life Membership the following criteria are taken into account…

A) a minimum period of five years service to the Association.
B) consideration of the level of service to the Association through outstanding contributions at a state or area level to:

  • administration and management of the Association;
  • representation on state committees / working parties;
  • preparation of papers on behalf of the Association;
  • general representation of the Association.
Sam Trigger
Mr John Barwick
Mr Maurie Bird
Mr David Bishop
Mr Geoff Buckland
Mr Jack Butcher*
Mr Ian Chambers
Mrs Janet Chan*
Mrs Margaret Charlton
Mr Bob Coakes
Mr Doug Coates
Mr Peter Coleman
Mr Tom Croker
Mr Garry Crowther
Mr John Davies
Mr Brian Debus
Mr Graeme Dixon
Mr Chris Dougherty
Ms Lilian Dowell
Mr Tim Edwards
Mr Ron Elston*
Mrs Angie Evans
Mr Mike Gillespie
Mr Bernie Gregory*
Mr Robert Haskew
Mr Graham Hayton
Mr Kevin Hepworth*
Mr Tom Howard*
Mr Harry Hyland
Mr Ian Irvine
Mr Ray Kent
Mr Colin Labrie
Mr Warren Marks
Mr Grant McCallum
Mr Neil McLean
Mr John McMillan
Mr Ian Morey
Mr David Nosworthy
Mr Ken Pares
Mr John Payne
Mr Warren Poole
Mr Ian Power
Mr Brian Powyer
Mr Rick Riddle
Mr Ian Roberts
Mr Peter Rowsell
Mr John Salt
Mr Terry Sanders
Mr Doug Saxon
Mr Geoff Scott
Mr Rob Stephens
Mr Keith Stratton
Mr Steve Stuart
Mr Bill Supple*
Mr Denis Suttling
Mrs Kerry Sweeney
Mr Greg Taylor
Mr Neil Trenear
Mr John Willing
Mr Peter Wright
Ms Sandra Armstrong
Ms Chris Brooker
Ms Cheryl Buckley
Ms Chris Dowell
Ms Jennie Fogarty
Ms Vicki Harris
Ms Sue Ingram*
Ms Judith James
Ms Kerryanne Knox
Ms Joan Krzysik
Ms Robyn McIntyre
Ms Maggie O'Brien
Ms Diana Pearce
Ms Di Reynolds
Ms Barbara Reynolds
Ms Suzie Smith
Ms Maureen Stephenson
Ms Jan Whyte
Mr Terry Lee
Sue Aitken
Jann Muller
Brian Collins
Jim Cooper
Tim Corben
Mr Graham Doust
Dean Files
Mr Greg Fitzgerald
Dennis Jowett
Colin Kaye
Mary Lambert
Barry McConville
Desley Morgan
Darryl Walker
Jim Wilton