State Executive

Phil Seymour

PRESIDENT

Executive Regional Liaison for: All regions

Phil Seymour

Mob: 0412 673 378

Email: pseymour@nswppa.org.au

Robyn Evens

DEPUTY PRESIDENT

Executive Regional Liaison for : Riverina

Robyn Evans

Casula PS

Tel: 02 9602 3170

Email: revans@nswppa.org.au

Di Robertson

DEPUTY PRESIDENT

Executive Regional Liaison for : Sydney & Western Sydney

Di Robertson

Clarke Rd School

Tel: 02 9487 2652

Email: drobertson@nswppa.org.au

Lyn Davis

VICE PRESIDENT

Executive Regional Liaison for : Hunter/Central Coast & North Sydney

Lyn Davis

Umina Beach PS

Tel: 02 4341 1630

Mob: 0417 465 652

Email: ldavis@nswppa.org.au

Ian Reeson

VICE PRESIDENT

Executive Regional Liaison for : North Coast & Sydney

Ian Reeson

Tweed Heads South PS

Tel: 07 5524 34080

Mob: 0400 567 421

Email: lireeson@nswppa.org.au

Michael Trist

VICE PRESIDENT

Executive Regional Liaison for : New England & North Coast

Michael Trist

Narranga PS

Tel: 02 6652 1106

Mob:0432 256 295

Email: mtrist@nswppa.org.au

Rob Walker

VICE PRESIDENT

Executive Regional Liaison for : North Coast & South West Sydney

Rob Walker

Evans River K-12 School

Tel:02 6682 6666

Mob:0419 822 502

Email: rwalker@nswppa.org.au

Craig Redfern

VICE PRESIDENT

Executive Regional Liaison for : Illawarra / South East & Western Sydney

Craig Redfern

Unanderra PS

Tel: 02 4272 8730

Email: credfern@nswppa.org.au

Bob Willetts

VICE PRESIDENT

Executive Regional Liaison for : Illawarra / South East & North Sydney

Bob Willetts

Berry PS

Tel:02 4464 1158

Mob:0414 587047

Email: bwilletts@nswppa.org.au

Jude Hayman

SECRETARY

Executive Regional Liaison for : Riverina & Western

Jude Hayman

Griffith PS

Tel: 02 6962 3199

Email: jhayman@nswppa.org.au

Michael Burgess

TREASURER

Michael Burgess

Terrigal PS

Tel:02 4384 4599

mburgess@nswppa.org.au

Mark Pritchard

EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Mark Pritchard

Mob: 0418 623 011

mpritchard@nswppa.org.au

Geoff Scott

PRINCIPAL SUPPORT

Geoff Scott

Tel:02 4384 4599

gscott@nswppa.org.au

Wendy Buckley

PRINCIPAL SUPPORT

Wendy Buckley

Mob: 0403 560 814

wbuckley@nswppa.org.au