State Executive

Robyn Evans

PRESIDENT

Executive Regional Liaison for : All regions</span >

Robyn Evans

Casula PS

Mob:0429 547 619 (NSWPPA)

Email: revans@nswppa.org.au

Bob Willetts

DEPUTY PRESIDENT

Executive Regional Liaison for : Western NSW

Bob Willetts

Berry PS

Tel: 02 4464 1158

Email: rwilletts@nswppa.org.au

Rob Walker

DEPUTY PRESIDENT 

Executive Regional Liaison for: Northern Sydney

Rob Walker

Evans River CS

Tel: 02 6682 6666

Email:

Michael Burgess

VICE PRESIDENT

Executive Regional Liaison for : Western Sydney

Michael Burgess

Terrigal PS

Tel: 02 4384 4599

Email: mburgess@nswppa.org.au

Leah Martin

VICE PRESIDENT 

Executive Regional Liaison for : Sydney

Leah Martin

Pambula PS

Tel: 02 6495 6426

Email: lmartin@nswppa.org.au

Greg McLaren

VICE PRESIDENT

Executive Regional Liaison for : Riverina

Greg McLaren

Samuel Gilbert PS

Tel: 02 9680 4477 

Email: gmclaren@nswppa.org.au

Trish Peters

VICE PRESIDENT

Executive Regional Liaison for : South Western Sydney

Trish Peters

Kincumber PS

Tel: 02 43691544

Email: tpeters@nswppa.org.au

Norma Petrocco

VICE PRESIDENT

Executive Regional Liaison for : Hunter / Central Coast

Norma Petrocco

Kingswood Public School

Tel: 02 4736 4028

Email: npetrocco@nswppa.org.au

Stuart Wylie

VICE PRESIDENT

Executive Regional Liaison for : North Coast

Stuart Wylie

Thornton PS

Tel: 02 4964 1369

Email: swylie@nswppa.org.au

Michael Trist

SECRETARY

Executive Regional Liaison for : New England

Michael Trist

Narranga PS

Tel: 02 6652 1106

Email: mtrist@nswppa.org.au

Scott Sanford

TREASURER

Executive Regional Liaison for :  Illawarra / South East Coast 

Scott Sanford

Morgan Street PS

Tel: 08 8087 5155

Email:

Mark Pritchard

EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Mark Pritchard

Email: mpritchard@nswppa.org.au

Lisa Beare

BUSINESS MANAGER

Lisa Beare

Email: lbeare@nswppa.org.au

Wendy Buckley

PROFESSIONAL SUPPORT OFFICER

Wendy Buckley

Email: wbuckley@nswppa.org.au

Geoff Scott

PROFESSIONAL SUPPORT OFFICER

Geoff Scott OA

Email: gscott@nswppa.org.au

Phil Seymour

PROFESSIONAL SUPPORT OFFICER

Phil Seymour

Email: pseymour@nswppa.org.au

Bio_pic_002_.png

Professional Learning Officer

Margaret Charlton

Email: mcharlton@nswppa.org.au