State Executive

Phil Seymour

PRESIDENT

Executive Regional Liaison for: All regions

Phil Seymour

Mob: 0412 673 378

Email: pseymour@nswppa.org.au

Robyn Evens

DEPUTY PRESIDENT

Executive Regional Liaison for : Riverina

Robyn Evans

Casula PS

Tel: 02 9602 3170

Email: revans@nswppa.org.au

Jackie Maecki

SECRETARY

Executive Regional Liaison for: South West Sydney

Jackie Malecki

Rooty Hill PS

Tel: 02 9625 8807

Mob: 0414 405 614

Email: jmalecki@nswppa.org.au

Rob Walker

TREASURER

Executive Regional Liaison for: New England, Western NSW

Rob Walker

Evans River K-12 School

Tel: 02 6682 6666

Mob: 0419 822 502

Email: rwalker@nswppa.org.au

Lyn Davis

VICE PRESIDENT

Executive Regional Liaison for : Sydney

Lyn Davis

Umina Beach PS

Tel: 02 4341 1630

Mob: 0417 465 652

Email: ldavis@nswppa.org.au

Diane Robertson

VICE PRESIDENT

Executive Regional Liaison for : Hunter, Central Coast

Diane Robertson

Clarke Road PS

Tel: 02 9487 2652

Email: drobertson@nswppa.org.au

John Mularczyk

VICE PRESIDENT

Executive Regional Liaison for : Western Sydney

John Mularczyk

Northmead PS

Tel: 02 9630 3133

Mob: 0410 268 510

Email: jmularczyk@nswppa.org.au

Louise Green

VICE PRESIDENT

Executive Regional Liaison for : Northern Sydney

Louise Green

Artarmon PS

Tel: 02 9411 1950

Email: lgreen@nswppa.org.au

Ian Reeson

VICE PRESIDENT

Executive Regional Liaison for : New England, North Coast

Ian Reeson

Tweed Heads South PS

Tel: 07 5524 3408

Mob: 0400 567 421

Email: ireeson@nswppa.org.au

Terry Fisher

VICE PRESIDENT

Executive Regional Liaison for : Illawara, South East

Terry Fisher

Hampden Park PS

Tel: 02 9750 4111

Email: tfisher@nswppa.org.au

Geoff Scott

PRINCIPAL SUPPORT & RESEARCH OFFICER

Geoff Scott

Non-School Based

Mob: 0427 451 359

gscott@nswppa.org.au

Mark Pritchard

EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Mark Pritchard

Please note that Office Hours are flexible. Our EO is contactable via the mobile below between hours of 9:00am and 5:00pm weekdays, and outside these hours if urgent.

Mob: 0418 623 011

mpritchard@nswppa.org.au